​​Teacher Qualifications

All teachers at Sts Peter and Paul's School have qualifications ranging from diplomas, graduate diplomas, graduate certificates and masters degrees in Education, Religious Education, Educational Leadership.

All School Officers have a Certificate III or IV in Education.

The majority of teachers have current First Aid and CPR qualifications.

Sts Peter & Paul’s School Staff for 2019 

Principal     ​​​​​                                     Sr Ann-Maree Nicholls, sgs

Assistant Principal – Administration  Mr Damien Sullivan

Acting Assistant Principal – RE        Mr Jake Knowles

Primary Learning Leader                   Mrs Fran Wallin

Prep Blue                                        Mrs Megan van Dyk

Prep Green                                      Miss Lena Marsh     

Prep Red                                         Ms Lyn Creevey

Prep Yellow                                      Mrs Alana Lancaster   

1 Blue                                             Mr Simon Green  

1 Green                                           Mrs Amy Luscombe  

1 Red                                              Miss Katie Heide

1 Yellow                                           Mrs Carol Bradley 

2 Blue                                             Mrs Cynthia Richards

2 Green                                           Mrs Leigh Dawson /  Mrs Elizabeth Potter

2 Red                                              Ms Nikki Belej

2 Yellow                                           Ms Bec Coen 

3 Blue                                            Ms Reffeech Box

3 Green                                          Miss Libby Graham

3 Red                                             Mr Ben Lancaster

3 Yellow                                         Mrs Emma Lewis

4 Blue                                            Mrs Diane Gordon

4 Green                                          Mrs Christina Barron 

4 Red                                             Ms Sue Raymond

4 Yellow                                         Mr Mark Stone

5 Green                                         Miss Brooke Maguire

5 Red                                            Miss Shannon Byriel      

6 Blue                                           Mrs Ange Barton /  Mrs Kristal McKinlay 

6 Green                                         Mrs Leesa Henriksen 

6 Red                                            Mrs Allina Astill

Music & Enrichment                      Mrs Carolyn Burchill

Drama                                          Mrs Alayna Foster 

PE and Sport                                Mrs Lyndall Conaghan

LOTE - Japanese                           Mrs Liisa Miner

ESL                                              Ms Claire Ravenswood

Support Teacher – Inclusive Education  Mrs Nicole Jones 

Support Teacher – Inclusive Education   Mrs Julie Thompson 

Literacy Enhancement Teacher    Mrs Jacinta Igoe

Literacy Enhancement Teacher   Mrs Liz Burge

Teacher Librarian     Mrs Trish Wilson 

Guidance Counsellor  Miss Kimberly Bock

Finance Secretary  Mrs Donna Cowell

Secretary   Mrs Jenny Williamson

Secretary   Mrs Kelly Lea

Secretary   Mrs Deanna French

Secretary   Mrs Lisa Oberthur

W H & S Officer  Mrs Kaylene Cooper

School Officer – Prep Blue Mrs Jenny Atkinson

School Officer – Prep Green Mrs Andrea Tynan  

School Officer – Prep Red Mrs Fran Wheatley

School Officer – Prep Yellow Mrs Beth Bailey / Mrs Nicole Smith 

School Officer – Library  Mrs Babette Brooks

School Officer – Library  Mrs Jacqui Hayes

School Officer – Technology Ms Michelle Boyle

School Officer   Ms Marisa Bartlett

School Officer   Mrs Deb Callaghan 

School Officer   Mrs Mary Clarris

School Officer   Mrs Marie-Eve Gutierrez

School Officer   Mrs Annette Knott

School Officer   Ms Jacinta Montgomery

School Officer   Mrs Cathy Purcell

School Officer   Mrs Carmel Rodney

School Officer   Mrs Kylie Rogers

School Officer   Mrs Nicole Smith

School Officer   Mrs Lyn Walters

School Officer   Mrs Madonna Watson

School Officer   Mrs Melissa Young​

Groundsmen   Mr Ian Stevenson     Mr Kevin O’Loghlen  

Tuckshop Convenor  Mrs Christine Watt